:::

中心人員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 沈文和
  • Emailwhsheenccu@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33513
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張盛富 主任
  • Emailieesfc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33218
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳承崧
  • Emailieecsw@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33203
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 葉經緯
  • Emailieecwy@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33209
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 朱元三
  • Emailieeysc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33212
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 賴文能
  • Emailieewnl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33211
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 湯敬文
  • Emailcwtang@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33537
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉宗憲
  • Emailcomtsliu@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33539
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳建華
  • Emailjwwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33519
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭伯炤
  • Emailbcheng@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33512
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 江瑞秋
  • Emailrachel@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33227
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李昌明
  • Emailcmlee@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33517
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 劉維正
  • Emailcomwcliu@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33516
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃敬群
  • Emailchingchun@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33223
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉立頌 副主任
  • Emailaliu@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33220
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 侯廷昭
  • Emailtch@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33201
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張文恭
  • Emailwchang@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33210
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳景章
  • Emailieekjc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33208
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳自強
  • Emailoscal@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33207
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林惠勇
  • Emailhylin@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33224
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 余松年
  • Emailieesny@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33205
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李詩偉
  • Emailieeswl@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33231
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張嘉展
  • Emailccchang@ee.ccu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33217
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 潘仁義
  • Emailjypan@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33511
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 胡家彰
  • Emailieecch@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33226
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳喬恩
  • Emailieecec@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33221
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李皇辰
  • Emailhuclee@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33515
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡作敏
  • Emailzuomintsai@ccu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33216
  • 團隊成員
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 沈文和
  • Emailwhsheenccu@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33513
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 邱茂清
  • Emailieemcc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳喬恩
  • Emailieecec@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33221
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳建華
  • Emailjwwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33519
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蔡作敏
  • Emailzuomintsai@ccu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33216
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張盛富
  • Emailieesfc@ccu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33218
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 胡家彰
  • Emailjameshu183@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33226
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 潘仁義
  • Emailjypan@comm.ccu.edu.t ...
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33511
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林士程
  • Emailsclin@mail.ncyu.edu. ...
  • 聯絡電話:05-2717987
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 劉維正
  • Emailwcliu612@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:05-2720411 ext. 33516
  • cron web_use_log