:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Alan Liu
  • Emailaliu@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ting-Chao Hou
  • Emailtch@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Kung Chang
  • Emailwchang@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kim-Joan Chen
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Oscal Tzyh-Chiang Chen
  • Emailoscal@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33207
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huei-Yung Lin
  • Emailhylin@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33224
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sung-Nien Yu
  • Emailieesny@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Steven S. W. Lee
  • Emailieeswl@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33231
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chan Chang
  • Emailccchang@ee.ccu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jen-Yi Pan
  • Emailjypan@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chang Hu
  • Emailieecch@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33226
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailieecec@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang-Chen Lee
  • Emailhuclee@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shengfuh Chang
  • Emailieesfc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33218
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Shong Wu
  • Emailieecsw@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33203
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chingwei Yeh
  • Emailieecwy@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Sun Chu
  • Emailieeysc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Nung Lie
  • Emailieewnl@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Wen Tang
  • Emailcwtang@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33537
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Hsien Liu
  • Emailcomtsliu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33539
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Janne-Wha W
  • Emailjwwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33519
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bo-Chao Cheng
  • Emailbcheng@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Rachel Chiang
  • Emailrachel@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33227
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang-Ming Lee
  • Emailcmlee@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33517
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Cheng Liu
  • Emailcomwcliu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33516
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Chun Huang
  • Emailchingchun@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33223
  • 團隊成員
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Ho Sheen
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mao-Ching Chiu
  • Emailieemcc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiao-En Chen
  • Emailieecec@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Janne-Wha Wu
  • Emailjwwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33519
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Cheng Liu
  • Emailwcliu612@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33516
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shengfuh Chang
  • Emailieesfc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33218
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chang Hu
  • Emailjameshu183@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33226
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jen-Yi Pan
  • Emailjypan@comm.ccu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:05-2720411 ext. 33511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Cheng Lin
  • Emailsclin@mail.ncyu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:05-2717987
  • cron web_use_log